Whether it's a party, meeting or workshop, The Story Museum has the right space for you. Click here to find more.

Free activity

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 23rd January till Thursday 24th January

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 30th January till Thursday 31st January

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 13th February till Thursday 14th February

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 27th February till Thursday 28th February

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 6th March till Thursday 7th March

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 13th March till Thursday 14th March

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 20th March till Thursday 21st March

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 27th March till Thursday 28th March

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 3rd April till Thursday 4th April

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 10th April till Thursday 11th April

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 17th April till Thursday 18th April

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 24th April till Thursday 25th April

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 1st May till Thursday 2nd May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 8th May till Thursday 9th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 15th May till Thursday 16th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 22nd May till Thursday 23rd May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 29th May till Thursday 30th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 5th June till Thursday 6th June

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 12th June till Thursday 13th June

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 19th June till Thursday 20th June

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 26th June till Thursday 27th June

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 3rd July till Thursday 4th July

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 10th July till Thursday 11th July

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 17th July till Thursday 18th July

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 24th July till Thursday 25th July

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 31st July till Thursday 1st August

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 14th August till Thursday 15th August

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 21st August till Thursday 22nd August

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 9th January till Thursday 10th January

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Then why not enjoy a tasty snack from… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 16th January till Thursday 17th January

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 20th February till Thursday 21st February

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 20th February till Thursday 21st February

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Then why not enjoy a tasty snack from… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 24th April till Thursday 25th April

Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 1st May till Thursday 2nd May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 8th May till Thursday 9th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 15th May till Thursday 16th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 22nd May till Thursday 23rd May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more

Story Bites

Early Years, Free activity
Wednesday 29th May till Thursday 30th May

0Come and join us for a storytelling session in the Story Cafe, with picture books, games, props and lots of joining in. Whether it’s a Giant Jam Sandwich, Handa’s Fruit… Read more

Read more